Events open to the public are listed/posted here (contact us for availability for group or individual reservations).

BethAnna1 ChapelDoorandoratory ChapelStMarysBuilding DSC_0096_sm DSC_0218_sm DSC_2669_lg IMG_1121_new IMG_9739_med MorningEucharistEurekaCA SrEleanorinLibrary_sm SrTeresa StFrancis_sm TerryHershey-TaborConfRoom The-Labyrinth TheLibraryStMarys TheLibraryStMarys2 altaandstainedglass gazebo-new gazebo jesusoncross patio-stmarys taborconferenceroom
November   2018
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Login Form

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Thursday, November 1
  • Friday, November 2
  • Saturday, November 3
  • Sunday, November 4
  • Monday, November 5
  • Tuesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, November 7
  • Thursday, November 8
  • Friday, November 9
  • Saturday, November 10
  • Sunday, November 11
  • Monday, November 12
  • Tuesday, November 13
  • Wednesday, November 14
  • Thursday, November 15
  • Friday, November 16
  • Saturday, November 17
  • Sunday, November 18
  • Monday, November 19
  • Tuesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 21
  • Thursday, November 22
  • Friday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 24
  • Sunday, November 25
  • Monday, November 26
  • Tuesday, November 27
  • Wednesday, November 28
  • Thursday, November 29
  • Friday, November 30